Our Staff

Please refer to the following information when contacting our staff.

Connie Scott

Connie Scott

Library Director
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2224
email: cescott@indianatech.edu
office: Academic Center, McMillen Library, Room 118

Jane Feyl

Jane Feyl

Technical Services Librarian
phone: 422-5561 ext. 2516
email: jefeyl@indianatech.edu
office: Academic Center, McMillen Library, Room 108

Adia Lewis

Adia Lewis

Academic Resource Center Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2215
email: allewis@indianatech.edu
office: Academic Center, McMillen Library, 1st Floor

Matthew Behnke

Matthew Behnke

Academic Resource Center Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2215
email: mrbehnke@indianatech.edu
office: Academic Center, McMillen Library, 1st Floor

Sarah Dennis

Technical Services Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2223
email: sndennis@indianatech.edu
office: Academic Center, McMillen Library, 2nd Floor

Janet Riley

Janet Riley

E-Learning Librarian
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 3443
email: jeriley@indianatech.edu
office: Academic Center, McMillen Library, 2nd Floor

Shuxin James Hua

Shuxin James Hua

Reference/Instruction Librarian
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2237
email: shua@indianatech.edu
office: Academic Center, McMillen Library, 2nd Floor