Skip Navigation

Our Staff

Please refer to the following information when contacting our staff.

Brian Hickam
Brian Hickam

Director of McMillen Library
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2224
email: BAHickam@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, McMillen Library, 1st Floor, Room 118

Jane Feyl
Jane Feyl

Technical Services Librarian
phone: 422-5561 ext. 2516
email: jefeyl@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, McMillen Library, Room 108

Janet Riley
Janet Riley

E-Learning Librarian
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 3443
email: jeriley@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, McMillen Library, Room 106

Katrese Reeves
Katrese Reeves

Academic Resource Center Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2215
email: rkreeves03@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, McMillen Library, 2nd Floor

Felicia Middleton
Felicia Middleton

Instructional Research Librarian
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2237
email: fjmiddleton@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, McMillen Library, 2nd Floor, Room 209

Elina Puckett
Elina Puckett

Academic Resource Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2223
email: expuckett@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, McMillen Library, 2nd Floor, Room 209